The Flyfisher Guide Service Upcoming Fly Fishing Events

Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Tue, Jan 8, 2019
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started. 
Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Jan 10, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Feb 21, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Wed, Feb 6, 2019
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods. 
Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started. 
Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods. 
Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started. 
Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Bugs for Beginners Classes: Bugs for Beginners
Location: The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Entomology 101: Trout Food - Where they live, how they behave and why the trout eat them. 
Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers. 
Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Espy Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Apr 20, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters. 
Learn More
Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara, Private Water  Classes: Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara, Private Water
Location: Espy Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tenkara 102 - Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara on private water.  
Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Espy Ranch
Date(s): Sat, May 11, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters. 
Learn More
Bugs for Beginners Classes: Bugs for Beginners
Location: The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Sat, May 11, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Entomology 101: Trout Food - Where they live, how they behave and why the trout eat them. 
Learn More